Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicole Wagnon

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wagnon
"I have been with Statefarm since I was 16 years old on my mom's insurance plan with Rick and then after my 18th birthday with Rick on my own. Most of my family also carries insurance with Rick Hester! I cannot say enough great things about Rick and his wife Carol. Everyone at the office has always been so helpful when I need them. I recently moved to Hawaii, still with Statefarm just not with this particular office, but my heart will always be with these folks!!!"

Office UltimateSeptic

November 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Office UltimateSeptic
"thumbs down"

Macy Allen

November 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Macy Allen
"Extremely rude. Very difficult to deal with. Would not recommend."

Matt Kendrick

August 1, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Matt Kendrick
"Everyone was very nice and helpful"

R & T Creations

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by R & T Creations
"Great agency and staff!!!"

John Flores

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Flores
"Very friendly and courteous."

Chris Chandler

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Chandler
"Great place with great people"

Jason

May 10, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jason
"Great service fast claim"

Sabrina Parker

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Parker
"They are incredible"

Joey Statum

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Statum
"My agent for over 35 years! The best, thanks Rick"

J.D. Wheeler

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by J.D. Wheeler
"We recently called around to see if we could find lower rates for our home and auto insurance. They had the best in town. Very friendly staff made the whole process easy."

Gary Amberson

July 26, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Gary Amberson
"Went through my ways of saving on car insurance"

Angie Brown

February 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Brown
"Absolutely AWESOME agents especially Hayley (hope I spelled that right) I only wish I had changed over years ago! I can't say enough how awesome and wonderful the agents are in this office but especially Hayley she got all my insurance needs taken care of with expertise and I will not only be highly recommending State Farm but Hayley as well!! Thank you so much!! I will be a customer for years to come!!! Thank you State Farm for hiring such wonderful people!!"

Donald Morgan

July 10, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Morgan
"My wife and I had a great experience purchasing auto insurance through this agency! Tami gladly assisted us and was quite friendly, helpful and informative! After doing an online quote, through the company's website, we forwarded it to this agency and they worked to give us the best reasonable price for our needs and budget! We recommend this agency!"